DDR4 RAM memory. Questions on RAM upgrades for MSI GP62 6QE. Save Jobs. Inside Lenovo Ideapad Creator 5 (15) – … Below is a summary of the steps we are taking to keep our staff, their families and our customers safe. 100% Safe & Secure 0; Home; Products. Computer storage . The first brand of memory I received didn't work in my laptop. All memory. Works perfectly. 100% Safe & Secure Buy British. 15.6" IPS Gaming Display. FREE delivery. The laptop comes with a 1TB Seagate 5400RPM hard drive. 17:08pm - Tuesday 24th November 2020. Registered in England & Wales - Company Registration No: 02012072.VAT No: GB 641 1660 65. Model Specifications 7,438 MSI (Micro-Star) Upgrades Supplied. 100% Safe & Secure. The example below shows 4 empty desktop memory slots. Welcome to the MSI Global official site. I'm unsure about the major details as I am a computer novice. These procedures are under constant review, but so far they are working and everyone at Mr Memory is in good health! Shop for the PS63 Modern 8RDS-200CA w/ Core™ i7-8565U, 8GB, 512GB NVMe SSD, 15.6in FHD, GeForce GTX 1050 Ti, Windows 10 Home from MSI with the best service in canada from our Laptops / Notebooks category. Fantastic news Abs - Thank you for taking the time to share your 5* review with us today! Make Space. I reply to each review personally to thank each customer, as we really do value every review received! RAM. I'm planning to buy a ram upgrade (as it has 4gb right now) and it'll be my first time to buy parts. Generally, you have RAM 16GB (8GB*2) with 2 slots. MSI PS63 8M 200US Modern - 15.6" - Core i5 8265U - 8 GB RAM - 512 GB SSD overview and full product specs on CNET. Look forward to supplying you again in the future! Customer Care & Support. In response to the current COVID-19 (Coronavirus) pandemic we have implemented several changes to our procedures so we can continue providing our service and products to our valued customers. Thank you very much. This small mobile printer is exactly what I need f